Celebrate Success
Please Join Us.

Board of Directors

Support Our Cause Sign up to receive our newsletter.

2022/2023 Board of Directors

Frank Perrecone, President
Jeffrey Beto, Immediate Past President
Aaron Vaiden, Vice President
Ryan Dickerson, Treasurer
Katie Zimmerman, Secretary

Fr. Kenneth Anderson
Carandus Brown
Danielle Burza-Smith
Ken Buss
Lesly Couper
Rev. William Dahlberg
Matt Dalstrom
Michelle Dittbenner
Bill Durako
Wally Haas
Kathy Kwiat-Hess
Tom Laughlin
Nicole Morig
Brandie Messer
Jenna Schachte

Carpenter’s Circle Chair
Fr. David Beauvais

Executive Director
Michael O’Connor

1149 Railroad Avenue, Rockford, IL 61104 | (815) 964-4105

© 2024 The Carpenter’s Place. Site Map

  • Connect with Us